According to chapter Seven, Section A, of the Election of Officers Handbook
“For those offices having only one nominee, the lodge may (by approval of the membership) dispense with the necessity of a paper ballot and conduct the election using the usual voting sign of the Order.”
As all positions were unopposed this was voted on by the membership at the meeting on March 26, 2015. The following are the Officers for 2015-2016.
Governor​Norm Catterton
Jr. Governor​David Lamb
Prelate​​Bill Baker
Treasure​Joseph Raines
3 Year Trustee​Robert Hagerman
2 Year Trustee​Jason Morgan
1 Year Trustee​Francis Santella